Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 8 months ago

Mexican Plate

Very good food. As always!

Doug 8 months ago

Fajitas

These steak fajitas are excellent! I order them all the time. Tender meat with a good flavor. Served on a sizzling platter with onion and bell peppers. Great for eating while on keto too when you eliminate the tortillas and add a side of sour cream. Knife and fork these things and enjoy.

Maryamandam27 8 months ago

Cheese Enchiladas

Excellent service! Food is delicious and staff is always friendly! One of our family's favorite restaurants to visit for supper.

Emilygarcia714 8 months ago

Flautas

This review is not just about the flautas, it's about Las Palmas catering. I needed Mexican food for a small get together and a co-worker suggested Las Palmas! It was beyond amazing!! We ordered Flautas, Chilaquiles, rice and beans, pork wings and chili con queso. All of the food was hot when we picked it up and stayed that way till we served it, it was also packaged beautifully. Everyone was so impressed with how tasty and wonderful the food was. It did not break the bank either. Las Palmas Did such a great job with my small event I will be using them in the future. I would recommend them for any type of catering that you need small or large. The food and the service are exceptional.

Jesus 8 months ago

Chile Con Queso Steak

Okay first of all the Chile con queso Steak Plate was Big didn't think I was going to finish it but I couldn't resist well worth it.

Alexstewart025 8 months ago

Mexican Plate

Clean place with a very friendly staff!

Adriana 8 months ago

No. 2 Combination Plate

Ordered the green chicken enchiladas and they were AMAZING! Their horchata was the bomb.com!

Constance 8 months ago

No. 2 Combination Plate

Absolutely delicious food! It is consistently tasty, wr always enjoy it! My entire family does!

Bree 8 months ago

Flautas

Food was excellent and so was the service. I highly recommend this restaurant if you are looking for good food, service, and atmosphere at a great price!

Jesus 8 months ago

Angus Beef Ribeye Torta

It's to Die for very Delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA