Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 2 months ago

Mexican Plate

Very good food. As always!

Doug 2 months ago

Fajitas

These steak fajitas are excellent! I order them all the time. Tender meat with a good flavor. Served on a sizzling platter with onion and bell peppers. Great for eating while on keto too when you eliminate the tortillas and add a side of sour cream. Knife and fork these things and enjoy.

Maryamandam27 2 months ago

Cheese Enchiladas

Excellent service! Food is delicious and staff is always friendly! One of our family's favorite restaurants to visit for supper.

Emilygarcia714 2 months ago

Flautas

This review is not just about the flautas, it's about Las Palmas catering. I needed Mexican food for a small get together and a co-worker suggested Las Palmas! It was beyond amazing!! We ordered Flautas, Chilaquiles, rice and beans, pork wings and chili con queso. All of the food was hot when we picked it up and stayed that way till we served it, it was also packaged beautifully. Everyone was so impressed with how tasty and wonderful the food was. It did not break the bank either. Las Palmas Did such a great job with my small event I will be using them in the future. I would recommend them for any type of catering that you need small or large. The food and the service are exceptional.

Jesus 2 months ago

Chile Con Queso Steak

Okay first of all the Chile con queso Steak Plate was Big didn't think I was going to finish it but I couldn't resist well worth it.

Baddogone1962 2 months ago

Caldo De Res

Been to Las Palmas restaurant at both locations and loved the food. Plenty of flavor plus customer service is outstanding. Keep up the great work folks will be returning and taking other folks to eat there.

Jlv1988 2 months ago

#1 Las Palmas Special

Love it here. Staff and food are great

Billy 2 months ago

No. 3 Combination Plate

Very good meal. Portio s was good. Dinmer was hot. Received the dinner in a timely manner.

Tenesseeclouds05 3 months ago

Fajitas

Everything on the menu is delicious! They always have the best service! Not one negative thing to say! Our family loves it!

Emma 3 months ago

Junior Chicken Strips

My kiddos love the chicken tenders and fries!

Ene 3 months ago

Chile Con Queso

The Chile con queso is incredible! It's great with tostadas, or as a flauta or taco topping, I ordered the large size to take home and finished it all by myself!

Rodriguezbeccaj 3 months ago

Cheese Enchiladas

Delicious and satisfying!

Lorenagomez82 3 months ago

Chile Colorado

Ive tried seversl dishes and all delicious..We order at least once a week and now dining open great experience..awesome staff!

Amanda 3 months ago

Flautas

We also ordered Green Chile con carne my husbands favorite there but he said it had less meat than when we did dine in 😋but all in all food is delicious always thx

Lizziewill22 3 months ago

No. 4 Combination Plate

This is my family's and my absolute favorite dish off of the menu! My favorite enchilada sauce is the red sauce ! If you don't know what to get, this is a perfect classic dish and they will prepare everything just as you'd like, and if you're lucky you'll have some to take home....that is, if you haven't finished it all!

Amanda 3 months ago

Fajitas Burrito

My favorite 😋

Judy 4 months ago

#4 Machaco

Delicious and fresh as all theirs Dishes ❤

Janet 4 months ago

Beef Taco Plate

Super delicious 😋 I highly recommend

Janet 4 months ago

Cheese Enchilada Plate

I've try different plates it has never disappointed me. Not to mention the great staff always friendly. I highly recommend

Djensen 4 months ago

Las Palmas Sampler

excellent food to tickle your taste buds!

Alexstewart025 2 months ago

Mexican Plate

Clean place with a very friendly staff!

Adriana 2 months ago

No. 2 Combination Plate

Ordered the green chicken enchiladas and they were AMAZING! Their horchata was the bomb.com!

Constance 2 months ago

No. 2 Combination Plate

Absolutely delicious food! It is consistently tasty, wr always enjoy it! My entire family does!

Bree 2 months ago

Flautas

Food was excellent and so was the service. I highly recommend this restaurant if you are looking for good food, service, and atmosphere at a great price!

Jesus 2 months ago

Angus Beef Ribeye Torta

It's to Die for very Delicious

19huerta58 2 months ago

Tampiqueno Steak

Awesome place to catch a delicious meal.

Annmcvay 2 months ago

Tacos

Food is always delicious!! We come often and love everything on the menu! Always greeted with a smile and great service! This place is a must try!!

Mcataport 3 months ago

Gordita Plate

Love the gorditas and all the safety precautions!

Ktinoco04 3 months ago

No. 2 Combination Plate

By far the fastest curbside I have experienced during this pandemic! My food was still hot! Keep it up! Thank you!

Ene 3 months ago

Las Palmas Sampler

The sampler is great to share with friends or as a meal. It lets you try multiple items from the menu. It was all so good couldn't decide what part was my favorite.

Joe 3 months ago

Cheese Enchiladas

Food is delicious and the service is amazing.

Yvone 3 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This is by far the best chicken tortilla soup I have ever had. Went back with my mom so she could try it as well and she loved it! Its worth trying.

Daniel 3 months ago

Cheese Enchilada Plate

Amazing flavor and it was the best choice not only for my but for my fiance! You can never go wrong ordering from Las Palmas.

Nicole 3 months ago

Fish Tacos (2)

Great food, staff was very friendly, and they abided all regulations. Thank you so much

Amanda 3 months ago

Tacos

Taco Tuesdays brisket tacos the best!!

Olsl9 4 months ago

#1 Las Palmas Special

Muy buena la comida muy buen sabor, lo recomiendo a todos...

Paul 4 months ago

No. 4 Combination Plate

Tasty enchiladas (especially upgraded to chicken) with a zing in the red sauce that required a few chips to scoop up the last bits. The small tacos were alright but the combination is the only one that has no beans & rice. That seemed to be missing to make it great.

Janet 4 months ago

#6 Ultimate Mexican Breakfast

This is one of my favorite breakfast plate super delicious 😋 highly recommend

Lizmorin1321 4 months ago

Chicken Taco Plate

I love love love the chicken taco plate. The tacos are always on point. Every time I get a plate it has the best flavor ever.

Seg10291971 4 months ago

Gordita Plate

They were delicious!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA